Digimon DVD Collection Sea 01-04 (Pre-Order)

Calculated at Checkout


Estimated Release Date: 1/29/2014

This is a MythicCollectibles.com Pre-Order item and our
Pre-Order Policies apply.

From Flatiron Film Company! Digi-fans unite! The first four seasons are together for the first time in one collection! Digimon is a popular Japanese series of media and merchandise created by Akiyoshi Hongo, which is comprised of anime, manga, toys, video games, trading card games and other media. Digimon, the lifeforms the series revolves around, are monsters of various forms living in a 'Digital World,' a parallel universe that originated from Earth's various communication networks. This 32 disc set contains all 205 episodes of the first four Digimon series: Digimon Adventure, Digimon Adventure 02, Digimon Tamers and Digimon Frontier, all collected together for the first time.